TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020 / 2021

                                       

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020                        Monday 7th September  – Friday 18th December

Half Term:                                               Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Christmas Holiday:                                 Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021                           Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April                                       

Half Term:                                              Monday 15th February –  Friday 19th February

Easter Holiday:                                       Friday 2nd April –  Friday 16th April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021                        Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July

Half Term:                                              Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

 

 

             INSET Days: (NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN)

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

           

 

               Bank and Public Holidays 2020/2021

 

Christmas Day                                       Friday 25th  December

Boxing Day                                           Saturday 26th  December

New Year’s Day                                    Friday 1st January

Good Friday                                          Friday 2nd April

Easter Monday                                      Monday 5th April

May Day Holiday                                 Monday 3rd May

Spring Bank Holiday                            Monday 31st May

Summer Bank Holiday                         Monday 30th August

 

Term and Holiday Dates 21/22

 

Autumn 2021/22

INSET:                      Weds 1st Sept, Thurs 2nd Sept, Fri 3rd Sept

Pupils return:            Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December

Half term:                  Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Christmas holidays:  Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2021/22

Pupils return:             Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April

Half term:                   Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

 

Summer Term 2021/22

Pupils return:              Tuesday 19th April – Wednesday 20th July

May Day:                     Monday 2nd May

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 30th May

Half term:                     Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

INSET:                          Monday 6th June & Thursday 21st July 

 

INSET Days: (NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022